What Time Outer Banks Season 2 Will Air On Netflix?

What Time Outer Banks Season 2 Will Air On Netflix?

Outer Banks Season 1 ended on a cliffhanger. In the last episode, it was revealed that John B and Sarah survived the storm but their friends and families believe that they are dead. Outer Banks has a cast member as well. Elizabeth Mitchell. She is known for playing Dr. Juliet Burke in the TV show Lost. She used to be a fan favorite and now she is joining outer banks now. Elizabeth is going to play the role of Limbrey. 

Outer Banks was released in April 2020. The show managed to gain the attention of millions of fans and went trending soon after the release on Netflix. Outer Banks Season 2 wrapped up filming in April and Netflix revealed that it will release on July 30th. Tomorrow, Outer Banks Season 2 will finally air on Netflix.

What Time Outer Banks Season 2 Will Air On Netflix?

United States (PDT)- 12AM.

Canada- 3AM in Toronto and 12AM in Vancouver.

Europe (CEST)- 9AM

UK- 8AM.

India- 12:30PM

Pakistan- 12PM

Australia- 3PM, 5PM in Sydney.

Japan: 4PM.

Masab Farooque
Masab Farooque is a Tech Geek, Writer, and Founder at The Panther Tech. He is also a lead game developer at 10StaticStudios. When he is not writing, he is mostly playing video games