What Time Will 365 Days: This Day Will Air on Netflix?

What Time Will 365 Days: This Day Will Air on Netflix?

365 DNI also known as 365 Days is a polish movie which first released in 2020. But, Netflix took the film and the next thing we know it was trending worldwide. Netflix added the film on June 7, 2020, it took a few days and the movie started to trend. It is considered the polish version of Fifty shades of grey. However, the movie is popular but has a disappointing rating. It has a 3.1 rating on IMDb. The movie was renewed and the sequel is named 365 Days: This Day. The release date of the movie is 27th April 2022.

The movie is loosely based on a book of the same name. 365 Dni is a book series as well. So, people already kind of know what is going to happen in the sequel. However, they might change the movie a little bit.

We saw how Laura was attacked while in the car with her best friend coming back from a shopping trip. However, we saw the car going into the tunnel but it did not come out.

In the books, it was revealed that she was kidnapped by a rival family. Massimo will save Laura from the rival gang.

It was also revealed that she is pregnant in the first part of the movie. Netflix already revealed the synopsis of the movie:

Laura and Massimo are back and stronger than ever. But Massimo’s family ties and a mysterious man bidding for Laura’s heart complicate the lovers’ lives.

What Time Will 365 Day: This Day Will Air on Netflix?

  • United States (PDT)- 12 AM.
  • Canada- 3 AM in Toronto and 12AM in Vancouver.
  • Europe (CEST)- 9 AM
  • UK- 8 AM.
  • India- 12:30PM.
  • Australia- 3 PM, 5 PM in Sydney.
  • Japan: 4 PM.

Masab Farooque is a Tech Geek, Writer, and Founder at The Panther Tech. He is also a lead game developer at 10StaticStudios.
When he is not writing, he is mostly playing video games

Masab Farooque
Masab Farooque is a Tech Geek, Writer, and Founder at The Panther Tech. He is also a lead game developer at 10StaticStudios. When he is not writing, he is mostly playing video games