Money Heist Season 5 Part 1

What time will Money Heist Season 5 Part 1 air on Netflix?

Money Heist is the most famous non-English show on Netflix. The show first aired back in 2017 and is still ongoing. There are currently 4 seasons on Netflix and Money Heist Season 5 is coming to Netflix tomorrow, which is going to be the last season. Season 4 ended with a huge cliffhanger, and fans are excited about what Money heist has stored for the final part.

Two new cast members, famous for playing their role in Sense8, Miguel Ángel Silvestre, and Patrick Criado, are also joining the Money Heist series. Money Heist Season 5 is divided into two parts, Volume 1 will release on September 3, and Volume 2 on December 3 on the streaming giant. Alex Pina said about the upcoming season:

We are moving from a chess game – a mere intellectual strategy – to a war strategy: attack and contention,” series creator Alex Pina tells EW of the gang avenging their fallen comrade. This new goal raises the stakes while keeping the story fresh and maintaining the adrenaline that has always run through Money Heist. The war they’ve been pushed to start results in “the most epic part of all the parts we’ve shotWe always try that our opponents be charismatic, intelligent, shiny,” he explains. “In this case, in the pure war film genre, we also look for characters whose intelligence can measure up against The Professor.

The gang will now be pushed into irreversible situations, into a wild war: it is the most epic part of all the parts we’ve shot.

Money Heist Season 5 Part 1

Money Heist Season 5 Part 1 Release Time

United States (PDT)- 12 AM.

Canada- 3 AM in Toronto and 12 AM in Vancouver.

Europe (CEST)- 9AM

UK- 8AM.

India- 12:30PM

Pakistan- 12PM

Australia- 3PM, 5PM in Sydney.

Japan: 4PM.

According to Alex Pina, there are possibilities of spin-off shows of Money Heist as well.

Masab Farooque
Masab Farooque is a Tech Geek, Writer, and Founder at The Panther Tech. He is also a lead game developer at 10StaticStudios. When he is not writing, he is mostly playing video games