What Time Will Ozark Season 4 Air on Netflix?

What Time Will Ozark Season 4 Air on Netflix?

Ozark is a Netflix Original crime-thriller series, first aired back in 2017 and is still ongoing. There are currently three seasons of the series. Netflix Ozark Season 4 is renewed, it is going to be the final season of the series. Ozark is created by Bill Dubuque. Bill Dubuque is famous for writing the screenplay for Ben Affleck’s “The Accountant.” Jason Bateman said:

I do know where everything is going to end. The specifics leading up to it, I didn’t really grind [Mundy] on. But I was interested in the big question he has the opportunity to answer: Are they going to get away with it, or are they going to pay a bill?

What does he want to message to the audience about the consequences of what the Byrdes have done – or lack thereof?

Netflix confirmed that upcoming season of Ozark will be the final season of the series. Ozark Season 4 is divided into two parts and each path consists of 7 episodes each. Ozark Season 4 Part 1 will air on Friday, January 21. The filming was finished was last year back in October.

The show revolves around Byrde’s family, who were forced to live in Missouri Ozarks. Marty Byrde, played by Jason Bateman, a financial advisor who used to launder money for a Mexican drug moves to Ozarks after a money-laundering scheme goes wrong. Marty has to launder $8 million in three months to stay alive and protect his family.

Chris Mundy planned five seasons of Ozark. However, they are concluding the series in 4 seasons.

What Time Will Ozark Season 4 Air on Netflix?

Trailer

Ozark Season 4 Release Date and Time

Ozark Season 4 is going to release tomorrow, January, 2022. Netflix Ozark Season 3 left us with a huge cliffhanger. Just when we thought, it is going to be the end of Byrde’s family. Wendy came up with a way to convince Navarro, head of Navarro cartel. Felix Solis, who plays the role of Omar Navarro, said:

All good things must come to an end. This was a good job that must come to an end. We don’t want to wait until it’s not good for it end.

What Time Will Ozark Season 4 Part 1 Air on Netflix?

  • United States (PDT)- 12AM.
  • Canada- 3AM in Toronto and 12AM in Vancouver.
  • Europe (CEST)- 9AM
  • UK- 8AM.
  • India- 12:30PM
  • Pakistan- 12PM
  • Australia- 3PM, 5PM in Sydney.
  • Japan: 4PM.
Masab Farooque
Masab Farooque is a Tech Geek, Writer, and Founder at The Panther Tech. He is also a lead game developer at 10StaticStudios. When he is not writing, he is mostly playing video games