How To Get Shikai in Type Soul

How To Get Shikai in Type Soul

TYPE SOUL, a Roblox game that draws inspiration from the popular anime series Bleach. In this open-world RPG, players have the opportunity to become a Hollow, Soul Reaper, or Quincy and engage in thrilling battles using a variety of unique powers and abilities. TYPE SOUL offers a diverse range of classes, progression trees, and captivating gameplay that will immerse fans of the anime and newcomers alike. In this guide, we will explore How To Get Shikai in Type Soul, along with an overview of the different Shikai types available.

How To Get Shikai in Type Soul

How To Get Shikai in Type Soul

One of the key elements in TYPE SOUL is unlocking and utilizing the power of Shikai. Shikai is a special ability available to Soul Reapers, providing them with enhanced powers and deadly techniques.

Become a Soul Reaper

To access Shikai in TYPE SOUL, you must first become a Soul Reaper. Starting as a Human, you need to follow the necessary steps to progress and transform into a Soul Reaper. This process typically involves dying when you spawn into the game and becoming a Spirit. Once you’ve become a Spirit, you must seek out another Soul Reaper and join their ranks.

Reach Grade Level 2

In order to unlock Shikai, you need to reach Grade Level 2 in TYPE SOUL. This can be achieved by actively participating in battles and defeating Hollows and other players. Engage in combat to earn experience points (XP) and rank up quickly. Alternatively, completing missions scattered throughout the game’s maps also grants XP, allowing you to level up and progress towards Grade Level 2.


Once you have reached Grade Level 2, you need to engage in a series of meditations to unlock your Shikai. Follow these steps to complete the meditation process:

  1. Find a suitable location in the game and initiate the meditation.
  2. Maintain the meditation state for a total of 60 minutes.
  3. After every 20 minutes of meditation, stand up briefly.
  4. Upon completion of the 60-minute meditation, press the “M” key to enter the inner world.
  5. In the inner world, you will face your Shikai spirit in a duel.
  6. Defeat your Shikai spirit in combat to unlock and obtain your Shikai ability.

Types of Shikai

TYPE SOUL features various types of Shikai, each offering unique powers and abilities. Here is a list of some of the Shikai types available in the game:

  1. Ice Shikai
  2. Water Shikai
  3. Flame Shikai
  4. Shadow Shikai
  5. Confusion Shikai

Each Shikai type has its own set of special moves and strengths, providing players with diverse combat options. Experiment with different Shikai types to find the one that suits your playstyle and preferences.

How To Get Shikai in Type Soul

Final Words

By following these steps, you can unlock the power of Shikai in TYPE SOUL and enhance your abilities as a Soul Reaper. Remember to progress through the necessary stages, such as becoming a Soul Reaper and reaching Grade Level 2, before undertaking the meditation process. Once you have successfully obtained your Shikai, explore the unique powers and techniques associated with your chosen Shikai type. Immerse yourself in the thrilling world of TYPE SOUL and unleash your newfound abilities in exciting battles and encounters. Best of luck on your journey to mastering the power of Shikai!

Masab Farooque is a Tech Geek, Writer, and Founder at The Panther Tech. He is also a lead game developer at 10StaticStudios. When he is not writing, he is mostly playing video games